Research Team and Collaborators

Research Team

Experimental Marine Ecology Laboratory, Department of Biological Sciences, NUS

Dr. Peter Alan Todd (far left), Assistant Professor
Mr. Ang Chiam Foong Ambert (center), Research Assistant
Ms. Ying Shu Min Lynette (far right), Research Assistant

Research Collaborators (Local)

Dr. Teo Lay-Ming Serena, Tropical Marine Science Institute, NUS

Dr. Huang Danwei, Department of Biological Sciences, NUS

Associate Prof. Suresh Valiyaveettil, Department of Chemistry, NUS

Ms. Youna Lyons, Ms. Denise Cheong, Ms. Wong Hiu Fung, Centre for International Law, NUS

Research Collaborators (International)

Emeritus Prof. Edgardo D. Gomez, Dr. Rachel Ravago-Gotanco, The Marine Science Institute, University of the Philippines Diliman, Philippines

Associate Prof. Tan Shau Hwai Aileen, School of Biological Sciences, University of Science Malaysia, Malaysia

Associate Prof. Lim Po Teen, Dr. Leaw Chui Pin, Bachok Marine Research Station, Institute of Ocean and Earth Sciences, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Prof. Soong Keryea, Prof. Liu Li-Lian, Institute of Marine Biology, National Sun Yat-Sen University, Taiwan

Associate Prof. James Davis Reimer, MISE, University of the Ryukyus, Okinawa, Japan

Prof. Yu Ziniu, Dr. Zhang Yuehuan, South China Sea Institute of Oceanography, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Dr. Sue-Ann Watson, ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies, James Cook University