Research Team

Research Team

Ms. Ying Shu Min Lynette, Research Assistant, TMSI

Ms. Pavarne Shantti Sivalingam VM, Research Assistant, TMSI

Research Collaborators (Local)

Dr. Peter Alan Todd, Associate Professor, Department of Biological Sciences, NUS

Dr. Serena Teo, St. John’s Island National Marine Laboratory, NUS

Dr. Huang Danwei, Department of Biological Sciences, NUS

Associate Prof. Suresh Valiyaveettil, Mr. Samarth Bhargava, Department of Chemistry, NUS

Ms. Youna Lyons, Ms. Denise Cheong, Ms. Wong Hiu Fung, Centre for International Law, NUS

Research Collaborators (International)

Emeritus Prof. Edgardo D. Gomez, Dr. Patrick Cabaitan, The Marine Science Institute, University of the Philippines Diliman, Philippines

Associate Prof. Tan Shau Hwai Aileen, School of Biological Sciences, University of Science Malaysia, Malaysia

Associate Prof. Lim Po Teen, Dr. Leaw Chui Pin, Bachok Marine Research Station, Institute of Ocean and Earth Sciences, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Prof. Soong Keryea, Prof. Liu Li-Lian, Institute of Marine Biology, National Sun Yat-Sen University, Taiwan

Associate Prof. James Davis Reimer, MISE, University of the Ryukyus, Okinawa, Japan

Prof. Yu Ziniu, Dr. Zhang Yuehuan, South China Sea Institute of Oceanography, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China